Whatever you plan to do with your wealth, wherever and however you want to invest it – we will accompany you. Whether you want to see us as a mentor or as a navigator, or if you need a mountain guide to help you watch your step. We will get you to your destination!
01

Family Office

Are you looking for a holistic asset allocation strategy for your family wealth, thinking about succession planning or a solution in the form of a trust fund or foundation, or, searching for a partner for philanthropic or fundraising projects? With our knowhow in the fields of asset structuring and investment, financing and liquidity management – we are your expert advisors. We also support you in the selection and coordination of legal, tax and investment experts as well as – just for the sake of completeness – relocation services for international clients, office services, postal addresses and conference services.

02

Wealth Consulting

From the starting point of drawing up a long-term asset allocation strategy and structure, we make use of asset classes that go beyond stocks and bonds, such as real estate, company shareholdings, alternative investments or real assets. The constant controlling of investment guidelines, performance, risk and fees and digitalised, regularly consolidated wealth reports provide security. In this work, we employ the latest digital asset management technologies and state-of-the-art monitoring and reporting. And if you should wish to change banks or asset managers, we will provide the appropriate recommendations and carry out the comparison of offers.

We offer you a transparent overview of your investments, optimise your costs and find solutions with an appropriate risk level for you. When required, we turn to our broad network of cooperation partners, in order to ensure that offers are completely transparent.

As a client of the Smart Family Office you can use our comprehensive, up-to-date and state-of-the-art analysis tool, which will analytically support your bespoke asset investment and financing solutions.

03

Financing

The Smart Family Office analyses existing financing structures and supports you in obtaining new financing offers, optimises existing financings and takes care of your interest rate risk management in order to ensure cost reduction and optimisation.

We offer you a transparent overview of your financing solutions, optimise your costs and find solutions with an appropriate risk level for you. When required, we turn to our broad network of cooperation partners, in order to ensure that offers are completely transparent.

04

New Investment Worlds

Alongside classic advice regarding securities investments we are also able to offer you a broad range of knowhow such as real estate, crypto-currencies and startup and private equity investments. Or in classic cars, art or other real assets in periods of high inflation.

If we got you interested, contact us.

Contact us

Was immer Sie mit Ihrem Vermögen vorhaben, wie Sie es anlegen und wo – wir begleiten Sie. Egal, ob Sie uns als Mentoren betrachten wollen oder als Lotsen, ob Sie einen Bergführer benötigen, der Sie absichert. Mit der Erfahrung des Teams im Smart Family Office kommen Sie an Ihr Ziel.
01

Family Office

Sie suchen nach einer gesamtheitlichen Vermögensstrategie für ein Familienvermögen, denken über eine Nachfolge- oder Stiftungslösung nach oder sehen sich gerade nach Partnern bei Philanthropie- und Spendenprojekten um? Mit unserem Know-how in der Vermögensstrukturierung und -veranlagung, bei Finanzierung und im Liquiditätsmanagement – wir sind Ihre Experten bei der Selektion von Vermögensverwaltern. Ebenso bieten wir Unterstützung in der Auswahl und Koordination von Rechts-, Steuer- und Investment-Experten sowie Relocation Service für internationale Kunden, Büro-Dienste, Konferenz-Service inklusive, nur damit wir das auch erwähnt haben.

02

Wealth Consulting

Beginnend mit der Erstellung einer Langfrist-Vermögensstrategie und -strukturierung, nutzen wir über Wertpapiere hinausgehende Anlageklassen wie Immobilien, Beteiligungen, Alternative Investments oder Sachwerte. Ein laufendes Investmentcontrolling von Anlage-Richtlinien, Wertentwicklung, Risiko und Gebühren und digitalisierte, regelmäßig konsolidierte Vermögensberichte über alle Kapitalanlagen sorgen für Sicherheit. Dabei nutzen wir neueste Reporting-Technologien zur digitalen Vermögensverwaltung mit modernem Monitoring und Reporting. Im Falle eines Wunsches nach einem Bank-Wechsel liefern wir passende Empfehlungen und kümmern uns um den Vergleich von Angeboten.

Wir verschaffen Ihnen einen transparenten Überblick über Ihre Veranlagungslösungen, optimieren Ihre Kosten und finden für Sie risikoadäquate Lösungen. Dazu greifen wir bei Bedarf auf ein breites Netzwerk an Kooperationspartnern zu, das völlige Transparenz der Angebote sicherstellt.

Als Kundin oder Kunde des Smart Family Office nutzen Sie unser umfassendes, tagesaktuelles State-of-the-Art-Analysetool, das Ihre maßgeschneiderte Vermögensveranlagung und Finanzierungslösungen analytisch unterstützt.

03

Finanzierungen

Das Smart Family Office analysiert bestehende Finanzierungsstrukturen, unterstützt bei der Ausschreibung von neuen Finanzierungen, optimiert bestehende Finanzierungen, betreut Ihr Zinsrisikomanagement und sorgt so für eine Kostenreduktion beziehungsweise -optimierung.

Wir verschaffen Ihnen einen transparenten Überblick über Ihre Finanzierungslösungen, optimieren Ihre Kosten und finden für Sie risikoadäquate Lösungen. Dazu greifen wir bei Bedarf auf ein breites Netzwerk an Kooperationspartnern zu, das völlige Transparenz der Angebote sicherstellt.

04

Neue Investment-Welten

Neben der klassischen Beratung zur Wertpapierveranlagung können wir Ihnen auch breites Know-how bei alternativen Investitionen wie Immobilien, Kryptowährungen, Start-up und Private Equity Investments bieten. Ebenso wie bei Oldtimern, Kunst oder anderen Realwerten in Zeiten hoher Inflation.

Bei Interesse kontaktieren Sie uns.

Contact us